Our Faculty and Staff

 

 

NamePositionE-mail Address Room
Yvette JacksonPrincipalyljackson@philasd.orgMain Office
Markia McClentonAssistant Principalmamcclenton@philasd.org109
Anna JordanSecretaryamjordan@philasd.orgMain Office
Kelley McGrathSpecial Ed Liaison
School Climate and Culture Coordinator
kahollingsworth@philasd.org6
Maureen WenzelCounselor, K-3@philasd.org108
Cassandra BryantCounselor, 4-6@philasd.org108
Kelley McGrathSpecial Ed Liaison@philasd.org6
Megan MarchinoLiteracy Leadmmarchino@philasd.org4
Celeste HawthorneSchool Psychologistklesisko@philasd.org111
Mary SullivanSpeech Therapistmscanlon@philasd.org111
Kenneth FreemanComputers and Filmklfreeman@philasd.org9
Ryan TesslerDigital Literacy/TTLrtessler@philasd.org113
Kyle McSpedonGrade 6kmcspedon@philasd.org106
Ellen HoefermannKindergartenehoefermann@philasd.orgP1
Helena O'Rourke-GriffinKindergartenhlorourke@philasd.org101
Darcel McCleanGrade 1dmfullerton@philasd.org1
Carol MurrayGrade 6caamurray@philasd.or107
Rebecca CarsonGrade 1rjobs@philasd.org3
Vanessa AbramsGrade 1vareinert@philasd.org5
Matthew HickmanGrade 2mhickmon@philasd.org16
Sarah ParkGrade 2spark@philasd.org13
Kristen SulloGrade 2ksullo@philasd.org14
Cynthia FordGrade 3crusnak@philasd.org10
Nanette HionasGrade 3nhionas@philasd.org11
Justin SukleyGrade 3jsukley@philasd.org12
Jillian WellerGrade 4jweller@philasd.org114
Maria TyrrelGrade 4menolan@philasd.org116
Megan CannonGrade 4mcannon@philasd.org118
Michelle HoweGrade 5mlbrinkman@philasd.org110
Jennifer GregorskiGrade 3jmwynn@philasd.org8
Natasha HordGrade 5nabrown@philasd.org112
Jennifer MonaghanGrade 5jvmonaghan@philasd.org115
Jill ZoltowskiGrade 6jczoltowski@philasd.org103
Alexander FlegealGrade 6aflegeal@philasd.org105
Kristen SmithGrade 1kmsmith@philasd.org2
Frederick CaldwellLearning Support Grade k-2fcaldwell@philasd.org6
Gina MorseLearning Support Grades 3-4gmorse@philasd.org6
Olivia BatesLearning Support Grade 5-6obates@philasd.org6
Ashley AbusaadAS Grade 1abaker@philasd.org100
Olivia JostAS Grade K/1ojost@philasd.orgP1
Devorah BuntonAS Grades 2/3dbunton@philasd.org15
Jamie McGovernAS Grades 5-6jlmcgovern@philasd.org104
Sarah StaudenmeierESsstaudenmeier@philasd.org16
Marsha HumanELLmdroye@philasd.org07
Lisa RhindressELL@philasd.org07
Stephanie KinnPEskinn@philasd.orgGym
Ashayia RosserOne to One Assistantarosser@philasd.org
Tierah JacksonOne to One Assistanttnjackson@philasd.org
Manah CooperClassroom Assistant
Cynthia WycheClassroom Assistantcwyche@philasd.org
Veronda OdomClassroom Assistantvmodom@philasd.org
Ellen RingenaryClassroom Assistanteringenary@philasd.org
Amal AlkhalifiClassroom Assistantaalkhalifi@philasd.org
Lauralee MillerClassroom Assistantlcmiller@philasd.org
Anthony MalloyBuilding Engineeramalloy@philasd.org
John DiGiovanniCustodial Assistantjpdigiovanni@philasd.org
Food Service@philasd.org